Välkommen till Samverkan Gröna Kilar nordost

Politisk styrgrupp

Danderyd

Fredrik Näslund (M)
e-post: fredrik.naslund@danderyd.se

Kjell Rosén (MP)
e-post: kjell.rosen@danderyd.se

 

Sollentuna

Thomas Ardenfors (M)
e-post: thomas.ardenfors@sollentuna.se

Birgitta Schwinn (M)
e-post: birgitta.schwinn@sollentuna.se

 

Sigtuna

För tillfället ej aktiva i samverkan.

 

Täby

Johan Algernon (M)
e-post: johan.algernon@taby.se

Annica Nordgren (C)
e-post: annica.nordgren@taby.se

 

Upplands Väsby

Johannes Wikman (C)
e-post: wikmanjohannes@gmail.com

 

Vallentuna

Jerri Bergström (S)
e-post: jerri.bergstrom@vallentuna.se

Parisa Liljestrand (M)
e-post: parisa.liljestrand@vallentuna.se

 

Vaxholm

Malin Forsbrand (C)
e-post: malin.forsbrand@vaxholm.se

Lars Lindgren (M)
e-post: larslindgren50@gmail.com

 

Österåker

Conny Söderström (M)
e-post: conny.soderstrom@politik.osteraker.se

Michaela Fletcher (M)
e-post: michaela.fletcher@osteraker.se