Välkommen till Samverkan Gröna Kilar nordost

Projektgrupp

Danderyds kommun

Jan Bergsten
e-post: jan.bergsten@danderyd.se

 

Sigtuna kommun

För tillfället ej aktiva i samverkan.

 

Sollentuna kommun

Rikard Dahlén
e-post: rikard.dahlen@sollentuna.se

 

Täby kommun

Yolanda Karlsson
e-post: yolanda.karlsson@taby.se

Sofia Wulff
e-post: sofia.wulff@taby.se

 

Upplands Väsby

Anna Jakobsson
e-post: anna.jakobsson@upplandsvasby.se

Henrik de Joussineau
e-post: henrik.dejoussineau@upplandsvasby.se

 

Vallentuna kommun

Anders Dagsberg
e-post: anders.dagsberg@vallentuna.se

 

Vaxholms stad

Isabelle Eriksson
e-post: isabelle.eriksson@vaxholm.se

Emma Mattson
e-post: emma.mattsson@vaxholm.se

 

Österåkers kommun

Martina Berg
e-post: martina.berg@osteraker.se